Getting Fired up

I just got a great deal on Turbo Fire exercise program on E-bay ($65 plus just $8 shipping for the full kit). I’m excited! It sells for twice that and $25 shipping on Beach Body. The seller says it will ship Monday.

So what is Turbo Fire? It’s a HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training) program staring Chalean Johnson from Turbo Jam. There are 15 DVD’s. You follow a schedule for 90 days. HIIT burns more calories in less time. I’m already in fairly good shape and need to blast my workouts. This should do it. I need to let my heel heal first (no pun intended, it hurts). Hopefully, I can start in mid or late January.

Check out the promo video:

It won’t be easy, but I’m going to give it my all. So by summer using Turbo Fire along with my healthy eating plan, I will be nicely fit.

Leave a Reply

