Joined Team Beachbody

I at last figured out the problem logging onto Team BeachBody. When I first ordered stuff years ago, it was the same login for everything. Now the team stuff (support group, message boards,etc) is separate. I didn’t realize this so when I tried to login (on the Team area)  it said not found, yet when I did a search by e-mail (on the ordering area) it said e-mail already exists. A classic catch 22. Very confusing.

Anyway, I finally wised up and created an id on the Team area. I’m now AlaskanFrankie on Team BeachBody. I’ve uploaded a Bio similar to yesterday’s post and a transformation story similar to From FAT to Fit here. I’m not sure what I’ll do there yet. There’s a place to track exercise where you can win prizes so I’ll probably do that. I need to poke around and see what’s up.

2 Responses

  1. Yay! Team Beachbody is a great source of motivation. Glad you were successful getting in.

  2. Anna,
    Thanks. I’ve already had good use of it. My son was supposed to do a physical fitness test today but since I’m sick I asked the school if he could do the Beach Body one and they agreed.

Leave a Reply

