Updated blogroll

I updated my blogroll this morning. I added 4 new links. 3 are homeschool blogs I’ve been visiting. They have some great ideas and perspectives. The fourth is in the fitness category although she homeschools as well. Welcome to Mama’s Weeds, Learning As I Go, Homeschooling Adventures, and Bean’s Life.

I’ve unfortunately had to remove 2 links from the Fitness category. They were both weight loss blogs. One blog was deleted by the woman who ran it. The other hasn’t been updated in 3 months so I’m assuming she’s given up on it. People start with high enthusiasm and blog for accountability and support. They keep it going awhile, then when things get tough or life gets busy they frequently fall away. I hope they are continuing in their healthy lifestyles even if they no longer are blogging about it.

The link for How I Love Thee no longer works but I’m keeping it for reference, so just ignore it.

2 Responses

  1. Thanks for the link love! Running off to update mine as well. 😉

  2. Hey Akhomeschoolfun,
    How nice of you. I will check out the other blogs you have added to your blogroll.

    Martine

Leave a Reply

