We’re off

We are leaving tomorrow for our vacation. I don’t know if I’ll be able to post while I’m gone or not. If not, I’ll be sure to give lots of details of our trip when we get back. Today is hectic last minute errands and packing. Richard is the only one who has decent summer shoes. We’ll get them in Rio for the rest of us. I found 7 dress shirts and 3 dress pants in a closet that fit Richard. I also found 3 dress up dresses for Karen so they are both taken care of for evenings. That’s quite a relief because I wasn’t looking forward to buying that in Rio. I’ve over packed and my husband has under packed clothes as usual.

Anyway, just a quick note to let you all know we’re on vacation. I’ll be back the end of April. Hope everyone has a happy, healthy time until then.

One Response

  1. Have a great trip and safe travels!

    ~Luke

Leave a Reply

