Organizing blogroll links

I’ve added quite a few new links lately. My one size fits all blogroll was getting way too long. I like grouping like things rather than one long list. So this morning I broke the blogroll down into 3 subcategories and moved links accordingly. The new categories are Fitness Friends & Support, Homeschool Friends & Support, and Christian Friends & Support. Some of you fit into more than one category (especially Christian homeschoolers). However, I decided to only put you in one place. That being what I read most on your site or how I found you originally. If you really don’t like where you are put, please feel free to let me know and I’ll move you.

I’m hoping this new organization will make it easier for my readers to visit you. I appreciate the visits from your readers. It also makes it easier for me to find you. I have a few still under the generic blogroll heading. Any ideas what to call this group?

2 Responses

  1. Hello, and blessings! I am so honoured to be part of your support link group! Keep up your good work, and enjoy those salads!

  2. I’m glad to have you! I had another salad today for lunch. I’ve got to get the scale going down again.

Leave a Reply

